Skip to main content

BAKR – Summer Mixtape

Home/BAKR – Summer Mixtape

BAKR – Summer Mixtape


BAKR · Summer Mixtape

Avi Abubaker, better known as BAKR, is an electronic music DJ and producer from San Francisco, California. Showcasing a range of electronic and dance music genres including deep, future, bass, tech house & more. The beautiful weather had me in a deep and groovy house mood so I put together a little Summer Mixtape in the spirit of the season. Listen to the mix! BAKR – Summer Mixtape

1. Be Randy – Dom Dolla & Torren Foot
2. Wavey (George Kwali Remix)
3. The Future – Motez
4. Feeling You – Sonny Fodera
5. Real Life (Terrace Dub Remix) – Duke Dumont & Gorgon City
6. Next To Me (ZOI Remix) – DEVI ft. Y.A.S.
7. Looking For A Way – Luca Debonaire
8. Bad For Me – CID & Sizzy Rocket
9. Heart To Find – Mat Joe
10. Please Me (E-Minor Remix) – Tep No
11. Waves – Mahalo
12. So Damn Beautiful – Matt Boothroyd ft. Tania Doko
13. Say Less (Gorgon City Remix) – Dillon Francis & G-Eazy
14. I Feel Fire – Alex Twitchy
15. Down Like This – Motez, Tkay Maidza
16. Down With You – Calippo
17. I Need A Friend – Sebjak & Matt Nash

Follow this DJ/Artist:

Comments are closed.