Skip to main content

Chris Armand – Vinyl Sessions 004

Home/Chris Armand – Vinyl Sessions 004

Chris Armand – Vinyl Sessions 004


Chris Armand is an Italian DJ & Producer, actually based in Barcelona and originally from the Dominican Republic. He played in Milan club like TOM, Tube , Karma club, The Flag, Lostown. Currently he’s resident dj for Vinyl Music & Bass Drum Dealers. His sets ranging Trap, Hip Hop, Jersey Club , Baltimore Club, Bass and House. Resident Dj for @VinylMusicl

Listen to the mix! Chris Armand – Vinyl Sessions 004

1) Yo I’m Lit by Saint & UNIIQU3
2) That’s What I Like (Mervin Mowlley Remix) by Bruno Mars
3) Dr. Pepper (Stevie G Bootleg) by Diplo X CL
4) Say My Name(Stevie G Remix) by Destinys Child
5) Work (Dj Taj Remix) by Rihanna feat Drake
6) Controlla (Dj Taj Remix) by Drake feat Popcaan
7) She don’t (Maffalda Super Flip) by Ella Mai feat Ty Dolla $ign
8) On My Mind (Jersey Club Remix) by Jorja Smith X Preditah
9) So Sick( Refellied Bootleg) by Ne-Yo
10) Would You Ever(4B Remix) by Skrillex feat Poo Bear
11) Gun Club by Headstone
12) Loyalty (Jersey Club Remix) by Kendrick Lamar feat Rihanna
13) We’re Going Broccoli (draiN Edit) by Fall Out Boy x Herobust

Follow this DJ/Artist:

Comments are closed.