Skip to main content

DJ Eagle One – Syncing Talons

Home/DJ Eagle One – Syncing Talons

DJ Eagle One – Syncing Talons


Welcome to the Eagles Nest! The 6’7′ Eagle is here! Arizona resident but wherever the party or event is let the Eagle One help you spread your wings and fly through the sound waves. I’ve been scanning through the clouds looking to sync my talons into something special! I hope this trill seeking mix will leave you wanting more! 


1) THX Jet Sound
2) Stalker – Out My Mind
3) Meric ft. Paul Rey – Take Off
4) DJ Snake ft Mr. Hudson – Here Comes the Night – (NGHTMRE remix)
5) Ookay – Thief (Youth in Circles Remix)
6) Joel Fletcher & Tyron Hapi ft. Bianca – Smooth Operator
7) Borgeous & tyDi – Wanna Lose You – (Savi Remix)
8) Joe Ghost ft. Kevin Acero & Joyia – Guardian Angel
9) Le Malls feat. Beckii Power – Blazed
10) Slumberjack ft. Daniel Johns – Open Fire (Enschway Remix)
11) BEAUZ ft. Aaron Lindt – Away
12) MVMMALS ft. Farisha – Breathe
13) David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne – Light My Body Up (Cedric Gervais Remix)

Listen to the mix

Web links to DJ Eagle One:


Comments are closed.