Skip to main content

Mikey High Jinks – London to California

Home/Mikey High Jinks – London to California

Mikey High Jinks – London to California


Episode 39 of the San Diego house music podcast we are featuring Mikey High Jinks and his mix London to California.  DJ Mikey High Jinks has been playing all over the UK for over 20 years and has recently relocated to San Diego, Mikey plays the funkiest of House Music & loves to move a crowd with his blend of real instruments, guitars, pianos and vocals.

Big Love from Mikey High Jinks.
Enjoy the mix!

Track listing for Mikey High Jinks – London to California
01. Intro
02. Jasper Street Company – Smile (Deepah Dub) Basement Boys Records
03. Johnny Corporate – Sunday Shoutin (Harry Choo Choo Dub) Defected Records
04. Giddy Aunt – Git In Where You Fit In (Accapella) OnePhatDeepa
05. Ministers De La Funk feat. Duane Hardin – I Feel Love (Michael Gray & Danism Remix) Subliminal Records
06. Full Intention – Forever (Original Mix) Full Intention Records
07. Photon Inc. feat Paula Brion – Generate Power (Mikey High Jinks Extended Edit) Strictly Rhythm
08. Filthy Rich – Arumba (Original Club Mix) Toolroom
09. Full Intention – Definite Strangeness (Accapella) Dtension
10. Sanasol – Tambourine Man (Christopher Groove Do Easy Edit) Fear of Flying
11. Hot Stuff – Happy Dayz (Jay Vegas Edit) Playmore Music
12. Pearn & Campbell – Reach (Original Dub) Essence Records
13. Reboot – Enjoy Music (Riva Starr Remix) Defected Records
14. Max Sedgley – Happy (Spiritual South Mix) Sunday Best Recordings

For bookings:
[email protected]

Links for Mikey High Jinks

Photo by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *