Skip to main content

monogulo – Into Deep (Live Set)

Home/monogulo – Into Deep (Live Set)

monogulo – Into Deep (Live Set)


While in lockdown, I thought it might be a good idea to put together the following tracklist:

Listen to the mix! monogulo – Into Deep (Live Set)

1. Yag (Original Mix)- Jacob Groening [Dreams Way]
2. Esperanza (Elfenberg Remix) – Kermesse [Kamai Music]
3. Walking Away (Original Mix) – Mind Against [Afterlife Records]
4. Blackout feat. Nathan Nicholson (Extended Mix) – Nico Morano, Nathan Nicholson [Ontourage Music]
5. Fools Rush In (Sam Shure Remix) – Clarian [Bar 25 Music]
6. Moonlit – monogulo
7. In Memoriam (Tim Green Remix) – Ben Bohmer [Anjunadeep]
8. We Are All Lost (Nico Stojan Remix) – Oliver Koletzki, monolink [Stil Vor Talent]
9. Understand (Gorge Remix) – Rony Seikaly [Stride]
10. Santa Cruz (Original Mix) – Rodriguez Jr. [Mobilee Records]
11. Overtones (Extended Mix) – Frost [Anjunadeep]

Follow this DJ/Artist:

Comments are closed.