Skip to main content

Oktavio – June 2011 Promo Mix

Home/Oktavio – June 2011 Promo Mix

Oktavio – June 2011 Promo Mix


Episode 51 of the San Diego house music podcast we are featuring San Diego born DJ Oktavio and his June 2011 Promotional mix.

Oktavio delivers an exploration of deep and tech house tunes for the month of June. At the time of recording many of the tracks were still promos not available to the mass public and therefore fresh to many ears. Look out for these tracks to hit DJ download sites in the middle of June.

1.Time To Relax-The Offspring
2.Friday Groove-Martijn-Save Room Recordings
3.Reverse Motion-Martijn-Save Room Recordings
4.Mission To Pluto-Martin Aquino-Greelpound
5.Agent Dub-Dirt Crew-Suara
7.Little One-Maya Jane Coles-2020 Vision
8.Aint Nobody-David Pher-ViVa Music
9.Zbrowka-Dale Howard-Static Audio
10.Honey-Solan-Plastic City
11.Jazz Fusic-Chris Lattner & Enzo Siragusa-Baalsaal Recordings
12.Guro-Claire Riply & Zeitgeist-Katchuli

About Oktavio

Originally born in San Diego, CA, it is in El Paso, TX where Oktavio has started his DJ endeavor at the age of 19. Oktavio began to open for some of the biggest globetrotting DJs in Juarez, MX under the brand of Pastilla Digital, a promotional company responsible for establishing the rave scene in Juarez. Years forward, Oktavio then decided to take up producing, he currently has releases on Beatport signed onto El Pasos’ local label Dustcity Music. His music has received very good reviews from local djs and as aired on various radio shows.

Learn more about Oktavio


Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *